Welcome To Underground9

The best albums, old or new are posted here with their best formats and features and trying to get people more involved with this genre with reviews and information.
You can listen to a lot of good songs on the Music Player at the bottom of the page.
You can comment on the posts or on the cbox at the bottom of the sidebar, same for requests.
If you want to sponsor your material or you're interested in being an author here you can only contact me at Underground9Blog@hotmail.Com

Wednesday, September 26, 2007

Peanut Butter Wolf Presents: B-Ball Zombie War [2007]

Leaked: September 25, 2007

  1. Supreme Team - See
  2. M.E.D - Break It Down
  3. Guilty Simpson - Make It Fast
  4. J Dilla feat. Q-Tip & Talib Kweli - Lightworking
  5. Percee P feat. J.Rocc - Legendary Lyricist Pt. 2
  6. J.Rocc - Super Sound
  7. Madlib - The Wigflip
  8. J Dilla feat. MF Doom & Guilty Simpson - Mash’s Revenge
  9. Oh No - Action (Rap Version)
  10. Beat Konducta - Trouble
  11. Quasimoto - Hydrant Game [Jaylib Remix]
  12. Aloe Blacc - Find A Way
  13. Dam - Funk-Sidewayz
  14. Baron Zen - Electronic [Koushik Remix]
  15. James Pants - Ka$H [Peanut Butter Wolf Remix]
  16. Niko & DJ Babu - Now You Know
  17. Koushik - Basketball Beat
  18. Arabian Prince - Professor X Saga
  19. Jonathon Brown - Bass Creator’s Groove
  20. Cx Kidtronik feat. Rockola - Big Girl, Skinny Girl
File Size: 74.34 MB
DOWNLOAD: Rapidshare

RipTheJacker: This is a GroupRip, thanks again to PZA of UndThings for the link.
This is pretty good, got a lot of good songs, Track number 8 is addictive.
This leaked yesterday, download and enjoy.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

please re-upload!