Welcome To Underground9

The best albums, old or new are posted here with their best formats and features and trying to get people more involved with this genre with reviews and information.
You can listen to a lot of good songs on the Music Player at the bottom of the page.
You can comment on the posts or on the cbox at the bottom of the sidebar, same for requests.
If you want to sponsor your material or you're interested in being an author here you can only contact me at Underground9Blog@hotmail.Com

Saturday, November 3, 2007

Update: Wu-Tang Clan - The 8 Diagrams

Above you can see what will probably be the cover for the new Wu album, websites like Amazon.com and UndergroundHipHop.com display the cover and the following tracklist:

  1. Campfire
  2. Take It Back
  3. Get Them Out Ya Way Pa
  4. Face The Problems
  5. The Heart Gently Weeps
  6. Wolves
  7. Gun Will Go
  8. Sunlight
  9. Stick Me For My Riches
  10. Windmill
  11. Starter
  12. Weak Spot
  13. Life Changes
  14. Tar Pit feat. George Clinton
  15. 16th Chamber (ODB Special)
Soon to be released, you can pre-order it now:
Amazon or UndergroundHipHop

I will keep you updated on the release, on UndThings [Ita] you can find many leaked tracks and footage to download off the album.

No comments: