Welcome To Underground9

The best albums, old or new are posted here with their best formats and features and trying to get people more involved with this genre with reviews and information.
You can listen to a lot of good songs on the Music Player at the bottom of the page.
You can comment on the posts or on the cbox at the bottom of the sidebar, same for requests.
If you want to sponsor your material or you're interested in being an author here you can only contact me at Underground9Blog@hotmail.Com

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

Update: Hi-Tek - Hi-Teknology 3: Underground

Hi-Tek is releasing his new album "Hi-Teknology 3: Underground" under Babygrande Records on December 11, above is the dope ass cover, below is the official tracklist.

  1. Tek Intro
  2. Life To Me feat. Estelle
  3. Interlude feat. Lil Tone
  4. My Piano feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Dion
  5. God’s Plan feat. Young Buck & Outlaws
  6. Ohio All Stars feat. Cross, Showtime, Mann & Chip The Rippa
  7. Back on the Grind feat. Riz, Sean Kingston & Dion
  8. I’m Back feat. Rem Dog
  9. Kill You feat. Push Montana
  10. Handling My Bizness feat. Lep, Count, Big D & M-1
  11. Come Get It (Tekrumentals)
  12. Step Ya Game Up [Remix] feat. Dion & Little Brother
  13. Know Me feat. Jonell
  14. Time feat. Talib Kweli & Dion
  15. Outro

You can listen to "My Piano" here, very nice song.
As soon as the album leaks it will be available on Underground9.

No comments: