Welcome To Underground9

The best albums, old or new are posted here with their best formats and features and trying to get people more involved with this genre with reviews and information.
You can listen to a lot of good songs on the Music Player at the bottom of the page.
You can comment on the posts or on the cbox at the bottom of the sidebar, same for requests.
If you want to sponsor your material or you're interested in being an author here you can only contact me at Underground9Blog@hotmail.Com

Sunday, January 20, 2008

J-Live - All Of The Above [2002]

Released: April 2, 2002
January 20, 2008

  1. First Things First
  2. How Real It Is
  3. Satisfied?
  4. Interlude 1 (I'm A Rapper)
  5. Emcee
  6. Like This Anna
  7. One For The Griot
  8. Stir Of Echoes
  9. Interlude 2 (For The Babies)
  10. Do That $#!%
  11. All In Together Now
  12. Nights Like This
  13. The 4th 3rd
  14. Travelling Music
  15. A Charmed Life
  16. All Of The Above
  17. Interlude 3 (Whatever)
  18. Happy Belated
  19. Satisfied? (Dub)
  20. 3 Out Of 7
  21. The Lyricist
File Size: 100 MB
DOWNLOAD: Sharebee
INFO: Amazon
  • Full Album Lyrics
  • High Resolution Cover
  • All Tracks Are VBR
Here you can read a full review on RapReviews.

Download and enjoy.


gav said...

re-up this please

jax said...

been searching for this album for a while. Thanks for posting it. I can't figure out how to download it off the sharebee link.. is there a trick to it? thanks

Anonymous said...

RipTheJacker, could you fix the Sharebee link for this album so we can all enjoy it?

Thanks... J.W.

Anonymous said...

Yes i agree. Plz re up. Been looking forward to this album...

Anonymous said...

yeah, could you PLEASE up this again!?!?!?!
been lookin for this for a long time...I still got the original CD-digipack case but I somehow must've lost the CD...