Welcome To Underground9

The best albums, old or new are posted here with their best formats and features and trying to get people more involved with this genre with reviews and information.
You can listen to a lot of good songs on the Music Player at the bottom of the page.
You can comment on the posts or on the cbox at the bottom of the sidebar, same for requests.
If you want to sponsor your material or you're interested in being an author here you can only contact me at Underground9Blog@hotmail.Com

Sunday, January 20, 2008

Asheru & Blue Black of the Unspoken Heard - Soon Come

Released: September 4, 2001
Uploaded: January 21, 2008

  1. Welcome
  2. Meals To Dinner Time Prelude
  3. Truly Unique
  4. Live At Home
  5. B-Boy (We Get Shit)
  6. Theme Music
  7. Soul
  8. This Is Me
  9. Jamboree
  10. Dear You
  11. Smiley (The Woh, Woh Song)
  12. Soon Come
  13. Think About feat. J-Sands of Lone Catalysts
  14. Elevator Music
File Size: 91 MB (Instrumentals)
File Size: 87 MB (Album)
INFO: Amazon
  • Instrumentals
  • Partial Album Lyrics
  • All Tracks Are 192 kbps
Here you can read a full review at AlTrap.com
Here you can read a full review at RapReviews.com

Download and enjoy.

1 comment:

RipTheJacker said...

damn, amazing...
the song "Soon Come" is beautiful.