Welcome To Underground9

The best albums, old or new are posted here with their best formats and features and trying to get people more involved with this genre with reviews and information.
You can listen to a lot of good songs on the Music Player at the bottom of the page.
You can comment on the posts or on the cbox at the bottom of the sidebar, same for requests.
If you want to sponsor your material or you're interested in being an author here you can only contact me at Underground9Blog@hotmail.Com

Thursday, May 15, 2008

Jazz Liberatorz - Clin D'Oeil [2008]

Released: January 9, 2008
Uploaded: May 15, 2008

  1.  Clin D'Oeil
  2. Easy My Mind feat. Tre Hardson, Fat Lip & Omni
  3. When The Clock Ticks feat. J. Sands 
  4. I Am Hip-Hop feat. Asheru
  5. Genius At Work feat. Fat Lip & T. Love
  6. Indonesia feat. Tableek from Maspyke
  7. The Process feat. Apani B. Fly
  8. The Return feat. Sadat X
  9. U Do feat. Stacey Epps
  10. Cool Down feat. Rashaad Ahmad
  11. Take A Time feat. Buckshot
  12. Vacation feat. J-Live
  13. Speak The Language feat. Lizz Fields
  14. Qidar feat. Soul Clan
  15. Outro
File Size: 111 MB
INFO: Amazon
DOWNLOAD: Megaupload
  • All Tracks Are 192kbps
Underground9 Overview:

Clin D'Oeil is the long awaited debut album by the trio of French producers, Jazz Liberatorz. As you would notice, the production is mainly jazz influenced. The Jazz Liberatorz bring a handful of American rapper to collaborate with them, including some of my favorite rappers, Asheru, Fat Lip, J-Live, Apani B. Fly & Buckshot. All of the other guest appearances on this album are great also, and the vocals suit the production well. Definitely an album worth checking out, and will go down as one of the best records of 2008. 

No comments: